Copyright © Millbrook Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. 


The Millbrook Area

Chamber of Commerce

has championed the needs of the business community and the citizens

it serves since 1993.  

The Chamber was incorporated in 1994. The Incorporators were:

  • Gary Dewberry

  • Cecil Jackson

  • Brenda McCrackin

  • Mary Roberts

  • Joy Sanders

Past Presidents: